Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Concordia Academy

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-9
Section 0-3
Conference 4-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-2
Average 33.8
Class Rank 41 of 73
State Rank 145 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1617006 1AA at Kasson-Mantorville L 4-0 F Kasson
Tue - Aug 31 5:00 PM gameid: 1617576 7A vs North Lakes Academy W 4-2 F Concordia Academy
Tue - Sep 07 5:00 PM gameid: 1622727 4A at Hmong Academy L 11-2 F Hmong Academy
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617860 5A at Cristo Rey Jesuit L 10-0 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1617936 7A at North Lakes Academy W 4-0 F North Lakes Academy
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617953 3A vs Trinity School L 4-2 F Concordia Academy
Wed - Sep 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618060 4A at St. Croix Prep L 5-0 F St. Croix Prep
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618241 3A at St. Croix Lutheran L 5-2 F St. Croix Lutheran
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618322 3A at St. Agnes W 3-2 F St. Paul
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1618398 2A vs Southwest MN Christian L 3-1 F Concordia Academy
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618442 3A vs Nova Classical Academy W 3-0 F Concordia Academy
Thu - Sep 30 4:00 PM C gameid: 1618563 3A at New Life Academy W 3-2 F Bielenberg
Mon - Oct 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618693 5A vs Maranatha Christian W 3-2 F Concordia Academy
Wed - Oct 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1618794 6AA at Rockford/HLWW L 3-0 F Rockford

Playoffs - Section 4A Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 3:30 PM 4A at St. Anthony Village L 2-0 F St. Anthony Village