Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Deer River

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-1
Section 9-0
Conference 6-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-1
Home 6-0
Average 61.4
Class Rank 1 of 62
State Rank 105 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616665 7AAA vs Greenway/Nashwauk-Keewatin W 26-0 F Deer River
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615585 7A at Braham W 27-0 F Braham
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616666 7A vs North Woods W 22-16 F Deer River
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1616667 7AA vs International Falls W 50-14 F Deer River
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616659 7A at East Central W 49-0 F Finlayson
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616668 7A vs Barnum W 36-20 F Deer River
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615466 7A at Mille Lacs W 43-19 F Isle
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616671 7A at Chisholm W 39-23 F Chisholm

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 7A vs Ely W 2-0 Forfeit Deer River
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 7A vs Chisholm W 44-14 F Deer River
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 7A Barnum W 32-8 F Proctor

Playoffs - Class A State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM 6A New York Mills L 20-6 F Brainerd