Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Waseca

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-2
Section 6-2
Conference 3-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 6-0
Average 80.1
Class Rank 7 of 54
State Rank 63 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616249 2AAAA vs St. Peter W 21-13 F Waseca
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1616285 2AAAA at Marshall W 19-7 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616250 3AAA vs Tri-City United W 22-8 F Waseca
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616295 3AAA at Fairmont L 28-15 F Fairmont
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1616471 2AAAA at Jordan W 44-34 F Jordan
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616251 3AAA vs New Ulm W 38-7 F Waseca
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616300 3AAA at Worthington W 46-6 F Worthington
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616252 3AAA vs Luverne W 34-0 F Waseca

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 3AAA vs Belle Plaine W 62-0 F Waseca
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 3AAA vs Tri-City United W 51-8 F Waseca
Sat - Nov 06 1:00 PM 3AAA Fairmont L 27-6 F Janesville