Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ogilvie

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-4
Section 6-0
Conference 5-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-1
Average 26.2
Class Rank 21 of 59
State Rank 258 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617528 7 9-Man at Cherry L 16-12 F Cherry
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616043 5 9-Man vs Cromwell-Wright Area W 58-0 F Ogilvie
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1622752 7 9-Man vs Mountain Iron-Buhl L 48-26 F Ogilvie
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616683 5 9-Man at McGregor W 60-14 F McGregor
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616044 5 9-Man vs South Ridge W 20-12 F Ogilvie
Fri - Oct 08 4:00 PM C gameid: 1616045 5 9-Man vs Carlton/Wrenshall W 50-14 F Ogilvie
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622760 7 9-Man at Silver Bay W 42-12 F Silver Bay
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622758 7 9-Man at Hill City/Northland L 18-16 F Remer

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 5 9-Man vs McGregor W 50-14 F Ogilvie
Fri - Nov 05 6:00 PM 5 9-Man South Ridge W 42-0 F Esko

Playoffs - 9-Man State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM 8 9-Man Kittson County Central L 27-20 F Moorhead