Verndale

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-2
Section 8-2
Conference 7-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 6-0
Average 31.7
Class Rank 11 of 56
State Rank 229 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656086 4 9-Man vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 56-27 F Verndale
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657371 4 9-Man at Rothsay W 44-26 F Rothsay
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656087 4 9-Man vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley W 50-8 F Verndale
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656343 2 9-Man at Ortonville W 28-16 F Ortonville
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656079 4 9-Man at Sebeka W 50-8 F Sebeka
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656088 4 9-Man vs Bertha-Hewitt W 50-14 F Verndale
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656242 4 9-Man at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 29-8 F Wheaton
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656089 4 9-Man vs Brandon/Evansville W 28-16 F Verndale

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 4 9-Man vs Bertha-Hewitt W 40-6 F Verndale
Sat - Oct 29 2:00 PM 4 9-Man vs Rothsay W 41-6 F Verndale
Fri - Nov 04 10:00 AM 4 9-Man Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 40-14 F Fargodome