Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Randolph

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 4-4
Conference 4-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 38.2
Class Rank 26 of 62
State Rank 196 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616589 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 44-0 F Waterville
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616039 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 54-0 F Randolph
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM C gameid: 1615980 1A at Bethlehem Academy L 32-26 F Faribault
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616040 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 50-12 F Randolph
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616571 1A at Fillmore Central L 19-0 F Harmony
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616041 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 47-8 F Randolph
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616743 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo W 50-29 F Kenyon
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616042 1A vs Hayfield W 36-21 F Randolph

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo W 36-32 F Randolph
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 1A at Rushford-Peterson L 21-14 F Rushford