Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lake City

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-2
Section 6-2
Conference 7-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-2
Average 69.4
Class Rank 13 of 54
State Rank 85 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616458 1AA vs Caledonia W 30-13 F Lake City
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616446 1AAA at La Crescent-Hokah W 39-12 F La Crescent
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616459 1AAA vs Rochester Lourdes W 46-32 F Lake City
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616451 1AAA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 13-7 F Plainview
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616432 1AAA at Pine Island W 27-14 F Pine Island
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616460 1AAA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 40-7 F Lake City
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615966 1AA at Goodhue W 59-40 F Goodhue
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616461 1AAA vs Cannon Falls L 74-38 F Lake City

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 1AAA vs La Crescent-Hokah W 41-18 F Lake City
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 1AAA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 23-7 F Lake City