Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Nevis

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-2
Section 7-2
Conference 6-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-1
Average 36.7
Class Rank 7 of 59
State Rank 205 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1615790 8 9-Man at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 43-23 F Badger
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615951 6 9-Man vs Clearbrook-Gonvick W 21-0 F Nevis
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615952 6 9-Man vs Blackduck W 34-18 F Nevis
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615783 6 9-Man at Fertile-Beltrami L 36-6 F Fertile
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615949 6 9-Man at Laporte W 2-0 Forfeit Laporte
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615953 6 9-Man vs Cass Lake-Bena W 55-8 F Nevis
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616827 6 9-Man at Park Christian W 30-6 F Moorhead
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615954 6 9-Man vs NCE/U-H W 21-14 F Nevis

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 6 9-Man vs Cass Lake-Bena W 55-0 F Nevis
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 6 9-Man vs NCE/U-H L 22-19 F Nevis