Nevis

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-2
Section 7-2
Conference 6-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-2
Average 30.6
Class Rank 13 of 56
State Rank 232 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1656369 8 9-Man vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 48-6 F Nevis
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1658971 6 9-Man at Clearbrook-Gonvick W 63-16 F Clearbrook-Gonvick
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656186 6 9-Man at Blackduck W 19-14 F Blackduck
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656526 6 9-Man vs Fertile-Beltrami L 30-0 F Nevis
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1658972 6 9-Man vs Laporte W 64-0 F Nevis
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656197 6 9-Man at Cass Lake-Bena W 42-0 F Cass Lake
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656527 6 9-Man vs Park Christian W 56-8 F Nevis
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656349 6 9-Man at NCE/U-H W 35-16 F Ulen-Hitterdal

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 6 9-Man vs Laporte W 55-0 F Nevis
Sat - Oct 29 2:00 PM 6 9-Man vs Blackduck L 20-7 F Nevis