Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ada-Borup-West

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-2
Section 5-1
Conference 5-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-0
Average 50.6
Class Rank 11 of 62
State Rank 147 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615799 6A at Lake Park-Audubon W 32-14 F Lake Park
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615774 8A vs Fosston W 39-6 F Ada
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1615600 6A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 39-0 F Walker
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615775 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun W 33-12 F Ada
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615845 8A at Polk County West W 12-7 F East Grand Forks
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1615554 6A at Pine River-Backus L 35-26 F Pine River
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1615776 6A vs Underwood W 34-0 F Ada
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615777 8A vs Red Lake County W 47-20 F Ada

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 8A vs Red Lake County W 42-14 F Ada
Thu - Nov 04 8:00 PM 8A Mahnomen/Waubun L 30-7 F Fargodome