Goodridge/Grygla

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-3
Section 7-3
Conference 5-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 4-0
Average 30.5
Class Rank 14 of 56
State Rank 234 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1663248 6 9-Man vs Clearbrook-Gonvick W 32-6 F Grygla
Fri - Sep 09 3:30 PM C gameid: 1656424 8 9-Man at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 34-28 F/2OT Badger
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656351 8 9-Man at Win-E-Mac W 29-12 F Win-E-Mac
Thu - Sep 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656376 8 9-Man at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo L 20-0 F Warren-Alvarado-Oslo
Fri - Sep 30 3:30 PM C gameid: 1656423 8 9-Man vs Northern Freeze W 40-22 F Goodridge
Thu - Oct 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656425 8 9-Man vs Lake of the Woods W 35-6 F Grygla
Thu - Oct 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1665401 8 9-Man at Stephen-Argyle W 37-18 F Argyle
Tue - Oct 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656422 8 9-Man at Kittson County Central L 30-22 F Kittson Central

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 8 9-Man vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 22-15 F Goodridge
Sat - Oct 29 6:00 PM 8 9-Man at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo W 20-0 F Warren
Thu - Nov 03 3:00 PM 8 9-Man Kittson County Central L 35-20 F Fargodome