Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Goodridge/Grygla

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 6-3
Conference 5-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-0
Average 26.2
Class Rank 21 of 59
State Rank 258 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617525 6 9-Man at Clearbrook-Gonvick L 26-20 F/3OT Clearbrook
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615851 8 9-Man vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 34-6 F Grygla
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615852 8 9-Man vs Win-E-Mac W 28-22 F Grygla
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615795 8 9-Man at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo L 20-14 F Warren
Thu - Sep 30 3:30 PM C gameid: 1615853 8 9-Man vs Northern Freeze W 40-12 F Grygla
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615590 8 9-Man at Lake of the Woods W 48-12 F Baudette
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1624596 8 9-Man vs Stephen-Argyle W 35-7 F Grygla
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615850 8 9-Man at Kittson County Central L 28-22 F Hallock

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 8 9-Man vs Northern Freeze W 35-26 F Grygla
Sat - Oct 30 6:00 PM 8 9-Man at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 22-18 F Badger