Warren-Alvarado-Oslo

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-2
Section 7-2
Conference 6-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-2
Average 30.8
Class Rank 12 of 56
State Rank 230 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1663275 6 9-Man vs Laporte W 56-14 F Warren
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656375 8 9-Man vs Northern Freeze W 42-12 F Warren-Alvarado-Oslo
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656415 8 9-Man at Stephen-Argyle W 20-8 F Stephen-Argyle
Thu - Sep 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656376 8 9-Man vs Goodridge/Grygla W 20-0 F Warren-Alvarado-Oslo
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656371 8 9-Man at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 30-22 F Badger Field
Fri - Oct 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1656377 8 9-Man vs Kittson County Central L 35-14 F Warren-Alvarado-Oslo
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656353 8 9-Man at Win-E-Mac W 12-8 F Win-E-Mac
Tue - Oct 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656378 8 9-Man vs Lake of the Woods W 45-12 F Warren-Alvarado-Oslo

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 8 9-Man vs Northern Freeze W 33-12 F Warren
Sat - Oct 29 6:00 PM 8 9-Man vs Goodridge/Grygla L 20-0 F Warren