Hancock

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-2
Section 3-0
Conference 7-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-1
Home 5-0
Average 38.6
Class Rank 7 of 56
State Rank 205 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1656234 4 9-Man vs Brandon/Evansville W 44-6 F Hancock
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656102 4 9-Man at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 44-14 F Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
Fri - Sep 16 5:30 PM C gameid: 1656235 4 9-Man vs Rothsay W 68-12 F Hancock
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1664324 4 9-Man at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 36-14 F Wheaton
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1664325 4 9-Man vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley W 60-0 F Hancock
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656344 2 9-Man at Ortonville W 66-14 F Ortonville
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656236 4 9-Man vs Sebeka W 54-18 F Hancock
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656069 4 9-Man at Bertha-Hewitt W 52-20 F Bertha

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 29 2:00 PM 2 9-Man vs Cedar Mountain W 32-14 F Hancock
Fri - Nov 04 7:30 PM 2 9-Man Renville County West W 20-7 F Lakeview

Playoffs - 9-Man State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 10 7:00 PM 1 9-Man Spring Grove L 40-22 F Macalester