Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kittson County Central

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-3
Section 9-1
Conference 6-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-1
Home 5-1
Average 33.3
Class Rank 14 of 59
State Rank 221 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 3:30 PM gameid: 1615847 6 9-Man vs Park Christian L 21-12 F Lancaster
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615839 8 9-Man at Stephen-Argyle W 20-6 F Argyle
Fri - Sep 17 3:30 PM C gameid: 1616801 8 9-Man at Northern Freeze W 33-0 F Newfolden
Fri - Sep 24 3:30 PM C gameid: 1615848 8 9-Man vs Lake of the Woods W 35-20 F Lancaster
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615849 8 9-Man vs Win-E-Mac W 40-12 F Hallock
Fri - Oct 08 5:00 PM C gameid: 1615796 8 9-Man at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo W 29-8 F Warren
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615793 8 9-Man at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 26-24 F Badger
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615850 8 9-Man vs Goodridge/Grygla W 28-22 F Hallock

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 8 9-Man vs Stephen-Argyle W 42-14 F Hallock
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 8 9-Man vs Win-E-Mac W 42-22 F Hallock
Thu - Nov 04 12:30 PM 8 9-Man Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 50-19 F Fargodome

Playoffs - 9-Man State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM 5 9-Man Ogilvie W 27-20 F Moorhead
Thu - Nov 18 11:30 AM 1 9-Man LeRoy-Ostrander L 49-0 F US Bank Stadium