Hills-Beaver Creek

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-3
Section 7-2
Conference 6-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-2
Average 27.7
Class Rank 19 of 56
State Rank 248 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656556 3 9-Man at GHEC/Truman W 28-26 F/OT Granada
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656397 3 9-Man vs Madelia W 36-6 F Hills-Beaver Creek
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657426 3 9-Man at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 42-14 F Heron Lake
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656398 3 9-Man vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 60-14 F Hills-Beaver Creek
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656176 2 9-Man at Renville County West L 37-6 F Danube
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656399 3 9-Man vs Mountain Lake Area L 19-12 F Hills-Beaver Creek
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656582 3 9-Man at Red Rock Central W 22-0 F Lamberton
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656400 3 9-Man vs Edgerton W 38-28 F Hills-Beaver Creek

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 3 9-Man vs Madelia W 47-20 F Hills-Beaver Creek
Sat - Oct 29 3:00 PM 3 9-Man vs Red Rock Central L 14-6 F Hills-Beaver Creek