Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cedar Mountain

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-5
Section 3-4
Conference 3-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 3-2
Average 24.9
Class Rank 24 of 59
State Rank 264 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615835 2 9-Man at Nicollet W 30-12 F Nicollet
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616726 3 9-Man vs Edgerton L 22-14 F Morgan
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616727 1 9-Man vs Lyle-Pacelli W 42-14 F Morgan
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615992 2 9-Man at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 26-8 F Sleepy Eye
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616728 3 9-Man vs Red Rock Central W 18-0 F Morgan
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615582 2 9-Man at Renville County West L 28-6 F Danube
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616729 2 9-Man vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart L 14-12 F Morgan
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615830 3 9-Man at Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 12-6 F Westbrook

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2 9-Man vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart W 50-12 F Morgan
Sat - Oct 30 12:00 PM 2 9-Man at Hancock W 20-14 F Hancock
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 2 9-Man Renville County West L 47-18 F Southwest MN State