Mountain Lake Area

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-3
Section 6-2
Conference 5-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-1
Average 27.9
Class Rank 18 of 56
State Rank 247 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656580 3 9-Man at Red Rock Central L 33-6 F Lamberton
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656576 2 9-Man vs Renville County West L 21-6 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656402 3 9-Man at Edgerton W 18-14 F Edgerton
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1656577 1 9-Man vs LeRoy-Ostrander W 45-14 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656578 3 9-Man vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 53-18 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656399 3 9-Man at Hills-Beaver Creek W 19-12 F Hills-Beaver Creek
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656579 3 9-Man vs Madelia W 47-6 F Mountain Lake
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656412 2 9-Man at Nicollet W 42-16 F Nicollet

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 3 9-Man vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 28-14 F Mountain Lake Area
Sat - Oct 29 3:00 PM 3 9-Man vs Edgerton W 45-36 F Mountain Lake Area
Fri - Nov 04 11:30 AM 3 9-Man Red Rock Central L 36-28 F/OT SMSU