Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mountain Lake Area

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-2
Section 7-1
Conference 7-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 6-0
Average 35.8
Class Rank 9 of 59
State Rank 210 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616003 3 9-Man vs Red Rock Central W 24-0 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615580 2 9-Man at Renville County West W 26-12 F Danube
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616004 3 9-Man vs Edgerton W 43-0 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1616690 1 9-Man at LeRoy-Ostrander L 33-6 F LeRoy
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615833 3 9-Man at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 53-20 F Heron Lake
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616005 3 9-Man vs Hills-Beaver Creek W 24-6 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616799 3 9-Man at Madelia W 68-12 F Madelia
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616006 2 9-Man vs Nicollet W 51-6 F Mountain Lake

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 3 9-Man vs Madelia W 58-0 F Mountain Lake
Sat - Oct 30 3:00 PM 3 9-Man vs Red Rock Central W 15-6 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Nov 05 11:30 AM 3 9-Man Hills-Beaver Creek L 36-9 F Southwest MN State