Renville County West

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-1
Section 4-1
Conference 7-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-0
Average 43.7
Class Rank 3 of 56
State Rank 173 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1657143 1A at Kingsland W 27-24 F Kingsland
Fri - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656174 3 9-Man vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 52-12 F Danube
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656576 3 9-Man at Mountain Lake Area W 21-6 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656175 3 9-Man vs Red Rock Central W 19-13 F/OT Danube
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656176 3 9-Man vs Hills-Beaver Creek W 37-6 F Danube
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657298 2 9-Man at Cedar Mountain W 43-18 F Morgan
Thu - Oct 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656177 2 9-Man vs Nicollet W 46-16 F Danube
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656567 2 9-Man at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's W 32-26 F Sleepy Eye St. Mary's

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 29 2:00 PM 2 9-Man vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's W 44-6 F Renville County West
Fri - Nov 04 7:30 PM 2 9-Man Hancock L 20-7 F Lakeview