Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Sauk Centre

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-5
Section 1-1
Conference 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-2
Average 42.2
Class Rank 25 of 54
State Rank 180 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1615746 6AAA at Montevideo W 34-12 F Montevideo
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615738 5AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 32-21 F Sauk Centre
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615739 5AA vs Paynesville Area W 43-26 F Sauk Centre
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615616 5AA at Royalton L 20-0 F Royalton
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615740 5AA vs Holdingford L 31-13 F Sauk Centre
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615905 4AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 14-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1615741 6AAA vs Melrose W 24-13 F Sauk Centre
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1615737 6AAA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 32-7 F UM-Morris

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 6AA vs Pillager W 20-12 F Sauk Centre
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 6AA at West Central Area/Ashby L 20-7 F Barrett