Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Osakis

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-2
Section 4-1
Conference 6-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
Home 4-1
Average 64.0
Class Rank 15 of 54
State Rank 98 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615632 8AA at Crookston W 27-0 F Crookston
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615681 8AA at Hawley W 22-12 F Hawley
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615619 6AA vs Staples-Motley W 45-0 F Osakis
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615620 8AA vs Barnesville W 52-50 F/3OT Osakis
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1615534 4A at Parkers Prairie W 39-8 F Parkers Prairie
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1615621 8AAA vs Perham L 29-28 F Osakis
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615622 6AA vs West Central Area/Ashby W 22-20 F Osakis
Wed - Oct 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615551 6AA at Pillager W 26-0 F Pillager

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 6AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek W 34-19 F Osakis
Fri - Nov 05 3:25 PM 6AA West Central Area/Ashby L 19-14 F Fargodome