Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Litchfield

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-4
Section 4-3
Conference 3-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 3-1
Average 74.2
Class Rank 11 of 54
State Rank 76 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1615868 5AAA at Milaca W 32-8 F Milaca
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616383 2AAA vs Holy Family Catholic W 48-7 F Litchfield
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616467 2AAA at Glencoe-Silver Lake W 21-7 F Glencoe
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1616384 5AAA vs St. Cloud Cathedral W 50-20 F Litchfield
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616385 6AAA vs New London-Spicer W 35-9 F Litchfield
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616520 2AAA at Watertown-Mayer L 26-7 F Watertown
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616386 2AAA vs Dassel-Cokato L 20-6 F Litchfield
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615887 5AAA at Annandale L 37-13 F Annandale

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2AAA at Rockford W 13-6 F Rockford
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 2AAA at Providence Academy W 17-14 F Providence Academy
Fri - Nov 05 7:45 PM 2AAA Dassel-Cokato L 45-10 F Crown College