Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Cloud Apollo

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-5
Section 1-3
Conference 2-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 55.9
Class Rank 26 of 46
State Rank 126 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615439 2AAAA vs Hutchinson L 44-6 F St. Cloud Apollo
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615707 2AAAA vs Willmar L 19-18 F St. Cloud Apollo
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615723 6AAAA at Big Lake W 38-13 F Big Lake
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615811 8AAAA at Rocori L 22-20 F Cold Spring
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1615866 8AAAAA at St. Cloud Tech W 20-14 F St. Cloud Tech
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615708 6AAAA vs Delano W 48-27 F St. Cloud Apollo
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615709 8AAAA vs Becker L 23-18 F St. Cloud Apollo
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616240 5AAAAAA at Coon Rapids W 28-26 F Coon Rapids

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 8AAAA vs Little Falls W 38-19 F St. Cloud Apollo
Sat - Oct 30 1:00 PM 8AAAA at Becker L 51-7 F Becker