Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Alexandria

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-6
Section 6-2
Conference 2-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
Home 4-1
Average 79.4
Class Rank 21 of 47
State Rank 64 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616379 2AAAA at Hutchinson L 36-20 F Hutchinson
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615699 8AAAAA vs Bemidji W 38-20 F Alexandria
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1615808 8AAAAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice L 27-13 F Sauk Rapids
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615700 8AAAAA vs Moorhead L 37-31 F Alexandria
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615697 5AAAAAA at Brainerd L 27-24 F/OT Brainerd
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615701 8AAAAA vs Sartell-St. Stephen W 43-22 F Alexandria
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1616231 7AAAAA at Elk River L 57-56 F Elk River
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1615702 8AAAAA vs St. Cloud Tech W 35-6 F Alexandria

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 8AAAAA vs Sartell-St. Stephen W 33-0 F Alexandria
Sat - Oct 30 6:00 PM 8AAAAA at Moorhead W 42-39 F Moorhead
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 8AAAAA at Bemidji W 43-35 F Bemidji

Playoffs - Class AAAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 13 1:00 PM 5AAAAA Robbinsdale Cooper L 21-17 F Osseo