Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hawley

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-5
Section 2-2
Conference 3-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 41.6
Class Rank 26 of 54
State Rank 183 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615548 6AA at Pillager W 22-0 F Pillager
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615681 6AA vs Osakis L 22-12 F Hawley
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615633 8AA at Crookston W 41-19 F Crookston
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615682 6AA vs West Central Area/Ashby L 22-13 F Hawley
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615683 6AA vs Staples-Motley W 55-20 F Hawley
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1615678 8AAA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 21-0 F Glyndon
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1615691 6A at Breckenridge W 49-20 F Breckenridge
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615684 8AA vs Barnesville L 28-12 F Hawley

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 8AA vs Frazee W 36-0 F Hawley
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 8AA at Pelican Rapids L 24-13 F Pelican Rapids