Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Perham

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 3-4
Conference 4-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 62.1
Class Rank 18 of 54
State Rank 104 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615519 8AAA vs Park Rapids Area W 28-6 F Perham
Fri - Sep 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615816 8AAA at Thief River Falls W 13-7 F Northland CTC
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615675 8AAA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 48-0 F Glyndon
Fri - Sep 24 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615520 8AAAA vs Detroit Lakes W 30-27 F Perham
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615521 8AAA vs Fergus Falls L 13-7 F Perham
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1615621 6AA at Osakis W 29-28 F Osakis
Thu - Oct 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615626 8AAA at East Grand Forks L 14-0 F East Grand Forks
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615522 7AAA vs Pequot Lakes W 27-7 F Perham

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 8AAA vs Park Rapids Area W 28-0 F Perham
Sat - Oct 30 6:00 PM 8AAA at Fergus Falls L 35-14 F Fergus Falls