Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pelican Rapids

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-3
Section 2-2
Conference 5-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-0
Average 48.5
Class Rank 22 of 54
State Rank 153 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615523 6A at Underwood W 42-0 F Underwood
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615514 8AA vs Frazee W 44-14 F Pelican Rapids
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1615502 8AA at Barnesville L 28-14 F Barnesville
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615515 4A vs Parkers Prairie W 28-8 F Pelican Rapids
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615537 6A at Otter Tail Central L 38-22 F Battle Lake
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1615517 8AAA vs Park Rapids Area W 38-14 F Pelican Rapids
Fri - Oct 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615672 8AAA at Roseau W 44-0 F Roseau
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615518 6A vs Breckenridge W 16-12 F Pelican Rapids

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 8AA vs Hawley W 24-13 F Pelican Rapids
Fri - Nov 05 8:20 PM 8AA Barnesville L 36-16 F Fargodome