Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hillcrest Lutheran Academy

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 5-3
Conference 5-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-2
Average 22.1
Class Rank 28 of 59
State Rank 281 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615509 4 9-Man vs Verndale L 48-8 F Fergus Falls
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615644 2 9-Man at Hancock L 58-26 F Hancock
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615510 4 9-Man vs Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 68-21 F Fergus Falls
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615473 4 9-Man at Bertha-Hewitt W 63-28 F Bertha
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616806 4 9-Man at Rothsay W 34-28 F Rothsay
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615511 4 9-Man vs Sebeka W 53-34 F Fergus Falls
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615513 2 9-Man vs Ortonville W 78-54 F Fergus Falls
Wed - Oct 20 3:30 PM C gameid: 1615651 4 9-Man at Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley W 33-14 F Graceville

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 4 9-Man vs Sebeka W 48-30 F Fergus Falls
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 4 9-Man at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 58-6 F Wheaton