Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

NCE/U-H

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-3
Section 7-3
Conference 5-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 4-1
Average 30.4
Class Rank 18 of 59
State Rank 236 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 1:00 PM gameid: 1615766 8 9-Man vs Stephen-Argyle W 40-13 F Ulen
Fri - Sep 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1616824 6 9-Man at Park Christian W 24-6 F Moorhead
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615948 6 9-Man at Laporte W 68-0 F Laporte
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615767 6 9-Man vs Cass Lake-Bena W 56-0 F Ulen
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615594 6 9-Man at Blackduck W 34-20 F Blackduck
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615768 6 9-Man vs Fertile-Beltrami L 34-12 F Ulen
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615769 6 9-Man vs Clearbrook-Gonvick W 12-0 F Ulen
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615954 6 9-Man at Nevis L 21-14 F Nevis

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 6 9-Man vs Park Christian W 40-0 F Ulen
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 6 9-Man at Nevis W 22-19 F Nevis
Thu - Nov 04 3:00 PM 6 9-Man Fertile-Beltrami L 26-20 F Fargodome