Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Concordia Academy

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-12
Section 0-4
Conference 1-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-5
Average 24.3
Class Rank 50 of 66
State Rank 169 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1617148 7A vs North Lakes Academy W 7-0 F Concordia Academy
Mon - Aug 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1620281 7A at Lakes International Language Academy L 9-1 F LILA - Forest Lake
Tue - Sep 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1620066 7A at PACT Charter L 5-2 F PACT Charter
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619158 5A vs Cristo Rey Jesuit L 4-1 F Concordia Academy
Mon - Sep 13 4:15 PM C gameid: 1619308 3A at Trinity School L 5-1 F Trinity School
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619159 4A vs St. Croix Prep L 11-0 F Concordia Academy
Tue - Sep 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619129 3A at St. Croix Lutheran L 11-0 F St. Croix Lutheran
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619160 4A vs St. Agnes L 4-1 F Concordia Academy
Mon - Sep 27 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620203 3A at Nova Classical Academy W 5-1 F Nova Classical
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619161 3A vs New Life Academy L 6-1 F Concordia Academy
Mon - Oct 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619416 5A at Maranatha Christian L 5-0 F Noble Sports Park
Tue - Oct 05 6:00 PM gameid: 1619162 4A vs Mounds Park Academy L 7-0 F Concordia Academy
Thu - Oct 07 5:00 PM gameid: 1619196 5A at Fridley L 5-2 F Fridley

Playoffs - Section 4A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 3:30 PM 4A at Mounds Park Academy L 4-0 F Mounds Park Academy