Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mounds Park Academy

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-6
Section 5-1
Conference 1-4
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-4
Average 52.4
Class Rank 17 of 66
State Rank 84 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 4:15 PM gameid: 1620190 4A at St. Paul Washington W 5-0 F Washington
Tue - Aug 31 4:30 PM C gameid: 1619141 6A vs Providence Academy W 3-0 F Mounds Park Academy
Thu - Sep 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1619142 7A vs Spectrum W 3-1 F Mounds Park Academy
Tue - Sep 07 5:00 PM gameid: 1620254 3A at Twin Cities Academy/Great River W 3-0 F Twin Cities Academy
Thu - Sep 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1619143 5AA vs Blake L 3-1 F Mounds Park Academy
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1620067 7A at PACT Charter W 1-0 F PACT Charter
Tue - Sep 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619173 3A at Minnehaha Academy L 5-0 F Minnehaha Academy
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1619144 4A vs St. Agnes W 5-1 F Mounds Park Academy
Tue - Sep 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1619145 3A vs St. Paul Academy L 4-0 F Mounds Park Academy
Fri - Sep 24 5:30 PM gameid: 1619146 5A vs Cristo Rey Jesuit L 1-0 F Mounds Park Academy
Tue - Sep 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1619147 5A vs Breck L 5-0 F Mounds Park Academy
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1619148 3A vs New Life Academy W 2-1 F Mounds Park Academy
Tue - Oct 05 6:00 PM gameid: 1619162 4A at Concordia Academy W 7-0 F Concordia Academy
Wed - Oct 06 4:00 PM gameid: 1619996 4AA at St. Paul Harding W 7-0 F Bakken
Fri - Oct 08 4:45 PM gameid: 1619149 4A vs St. Croix Prep W 2-0 F Mounds Park Academy

Playoffs - Section 4A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 3:30 PM 4A vs Concordia Academy W 4-0 F Mounds Park Academy
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM 4A at St. Croix Prep L 1-0 F St. Croix Prep