Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Nova Classical Academy

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-12
Section 2-5
Conference 0-8
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-5
Average 22.4
Class Rank 53 of 66
State Rank 174 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1617161 3A vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River L 4-0 F Nova Classical
Fri - Aug 27 5:30 PM gameid: 1619403 4AA at Columbia Heights L 9-2 F Columbia Heights
Thu - Sep 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1620214 5A at Hope Academy L 8-0 F Hope Academy
Tue - Sep 07 4:15 PM gameid: 1620243 6A at Chesterton Academy W 8-2 F Chesterton Academy
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620200 4A vs St. Croix Prep L 10-0 F Nova Classical
Mon - Sep 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619110 3A at New Life Academy L 3-0 F Bielenberg
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620176 5A at Cristo Rey Jesuit L 7-3 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1620124 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 9-2 F Rochester
Mon - Sep 20 5:30 PM gameid: 1620201 5A vs Brooklyn Center W 1-0 F Nova Classical
Tue - Sep 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620202 3A vs Trinity School L 4-0 F Nova Classical
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619130 3A at St. Croix Lutheran L 10-0 F St. Croix Lutheran
Mon - Sep 27 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620203 4A vs Concordia Academy L 5-1 F Nova Classical
Thu - Sep 30 6:00 PM C gameid: 1619414 5A at Maranatha Christian L 9-0 F Noble Sports Park
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1620173 7A at North Lakes Academy W 3-2 F North Lakes Academy
Mon - Oct 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1623271 3A at Hiawatha Collegiate W 2-1 F Hiawatha Collegiate
Thu - Oct 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620204 4A vs St. Agnes L 2-1 F Nova Classical

Playoffs - Section 3A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 4:00 PM 3A vs Hiawatha Collegiate W 1-0 F Nova Classical
Thu - Oct 14 5:00 PM 3A at St. Croix Lutheran L 9-0 F St. Croix Lutheran