Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Croix Prep

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-4
Section 4-2
Conference 7-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 8-2
Average 62.6
Class Rank 10 of 66
State Rank 58 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 12:00 PM gameid: 1620181 5A vs Fridley W 5-1 F St. Croix Prep
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1620182 3AA vs South St. Paul L 1-0 F St. Croix Prep
Thu - Sep 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1620183 3A vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River W 8-2 F St. Croix Prep
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620200 3A at Nova Classical Academy W 10-0 F Nova Classical
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1620185 4AA vs St. Paul Como Park W 2-0 F St. Croix Prep
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619159 4A at Concordia Academy W 11-0 F Concordia Academy
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619981 4A at St. Agnes W 6-0 F St. Paul
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620186 3A vs New Life Academy W 4-0 F St. Croix Prep
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620178 5A at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 5-1 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620187 3A vs Trinity School W 5-0 F St. Croix Prep
Mon - Oct 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620188 3A vs St. Croix Lutheran L 1-0 F St. Croix Prep
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620189 5A vs Maranatha Christian W 2-0 F St. Croix Prep
Fri - Oct 08 4:45 PM gameid: 1619149 4A at Mounds Park Academy L 2-0 F Mounds Park Academy

Playoffs - Section 4A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 5:00 PM 4A vs St. Paul Johnson W 8-0 F St. Croix Prep
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM 4A vs Mounds Park Academy W 1-0 F St. Croix Prep
Tue - Oct 19 5:00 PM 4A at St. Anthony Village L 2-1 F St. Anthony Village