Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Maranatha Christian

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-7
Section 1-1
Conference 5-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-2
Average 47.9
Class Rank 21 of 66
State Rank 94 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1619765 4AA at St. Paul Como Park W 1-0 F Como Park
Thu - Sep 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619411 3A vs New Life Academy W 1-0 F Noble Sports Park
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1619449 5AA at Delano L 3-0 F Delano
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1619412 5AA vs DeLaSalle L 2-1 F Noble Sports Park
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1619471 6A at Providence Academy L 3-1 F Providence Academy
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619413 5A vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 1-0 F Noble Sports Park
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619310 3A at Trinity School L 2-0 F Trinity School
Mon - Sep 27 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619131 3A at St. Croix Lutheran L 3-0 F St. Croix Lutheran
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1620043 6AA at Big Lake W 2-0 F Big Lake
Thu - Sep 30 6:00 PM C gameid: 1619414 3A vs Nova Classical Academy W 9-0 F Noble Sports Park
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1619415 6A vs Heritage Christian W 1-0 F Noble Sports Park
Mon - Oct 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619416 4A vs Concordia Academy W 5-0 F Noble Sports Park
Wed - Oct 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619980 4A at St. Agnes W 3-0 F St. Paul
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620189 4A at St. Croix Prep L 2-0 F St. Croix Prep

Playoffs - Section 5A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 16 7:00 PM 5A vs Cristo Rey Jesuit L 1-0 F Noble Sports Park