Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Little Falls

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-4-1
Section 6-3
Conference 6-1-1
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 9-2
Average 64.1
Class Rank 18 of 62
State Rank 52 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 5:15 PM gameid: 1619018 8AA vs Rocori W 7-0 F Little Falls
Thu - Sep 02 5:15 PM gameid: 1619019 6AA vs Becker W 5-1 F Little Falls
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620002 6AA at Zimmerman W 2-1 F Zimmerman
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620239 8A at Melrose W 7-1 F Melrose
Fri - Sep 10 4:00 PM gameid: 1618970 8AA at St. Cloud Apollo W 5-0 F St. Cloud Apollo
Mon - Sep 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619020 8A vs St. Cloud Cathedral W 3-0 F Little Falls
Thu - Sep 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618989 8A at St. John's Prep T 1-1 F St. John's University
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1619021 8A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 8-1 F Little Falls
Mon - Sep 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1617162 8AA vs Detroit Lakes W 4-0 F Little Falls
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619000 8A at St. Cloud Cathedral W 2-1 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619022 6AA vs Zimmerman L 3-2 F Little Falls
Tue - Sep 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619023 8A vs Melrose W 9-0 F Little Falls
Thu - Sep 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1619024 8AA vs St. Cloud Tech L 2-1 F Little Falls
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1619388 8AA at Alexandria L 2-1 F Alexandria
Tue - Oct 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619026 8A vs St. John's Prep W 7-1 F Little Falls
Thu - Oct 07 5:00 PM gameid: 1619025 8AA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice W 2-1 F Little Falls

Playoffs - Section 8AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 4:00 PM 8AA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice W 2-1 F Little Falls
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM 8AA at East Grand Forks W 3-1 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM 8AA Alexandria L 1-0 F Fergus Falls