Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Detroit Lakes

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-9-1
Section 1-6
Conference 5-3
Away 4-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-4
Average 49.7
Class Rank 30 of 62
State Rank 87 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1618947 8AA vs Alexandria L 4-0 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Aug 31 5:00 PM gameid: 1618996 8A at St. Cloud Cathedral W 5-1 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Thu - Sep 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618964 8AAA at Bemidji W 2-1 F Bemidji
Tue - Sep 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618949 8A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/CL-B W 4-0 F Detroit Lakes
Thu - Sep 09 3:00 PM C gameid: 1618950 8A vs Crookston W 1-0 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Sep 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618923 8A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618951 8AA vs East Grand Forks L 4-1 F Detroit Lakes
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1618916 8A at Fergus Falls T 2-2 F/OT Fergus Falls
Mon - Sep 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1617162 8AA at Little Falls L 4-0 F Little Falls
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1618952 8AAA vs Moorhead W 3-0 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618962 8AA at East Grand Forks L 2-0 F East Grand Forks
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1618953 8AAA vs Sartell-St. Stephen L 1-0 F Detroit Lakes
Sat - Oct 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1619938 8AA at St. Cloud Tech L 2-0 F St. Cloud Tech
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618954 8A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 1-0 F Detroit Lakes
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618955 8AAA vs Bemidji L 1-0 F Detroit Lakes
Sat - Oct 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1618946 8AAA at Moorhead L 3-0 F Moorhead

Playoffs - Section 8AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 7:00 PM 8AA at St. Cloud Tech W 0-0 F/SO St. Cloud Tech
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM 8AA at Alexandria L 2-0 F Alexandria