Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. John's Prep

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-6-1
Section 7-3
Conference 2-4-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-2-1
Average 44.5
Class Rank 22 of 66
State Rank 109 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620237 8A at Melrose W 2-1 F Melrose
Thu - Sep 02 3:30 PM gameid: 1618985 8A vs Crookston W 2-0 F St. John's University
Tue - Sep 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1618986 8A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 3-1 F St. John's University
Wed - Sep 08 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620003 6AA at Zimmerman L 7-0 F Zimmerman
Tue - Sep 14 3:00 PM C gameid: 1618988 8A vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 3-0 F St. John's University
Thu - Sep 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618989 8AA vs Little Falls T 1-1 F St. John's University
Fri - Sep 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1619390 8A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/CL-B W 1-0 F Walker
Tue - Sep 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618990 8A vs Melrose W 1-0 F St. John's University
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1618991 5A vs Hope Academy W 4-1 F St. John's University
Fri - Sep 24 5:00 PM gameid: 1620227 8AA at Rocori W 2-0 F Cold Spring
Tue - Sep 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1618992 7A vs Spectrum L 5-1 F St. John's University
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1618993 8A at St. Cloud Cathedral L 2-0 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Tue - Oct 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619026 8AA at Little Falls L 7-1 F Little Falls
Thu - Oct 07 3:30 PM gameid: 1620297 8A at Pelican Rapids W 9-1 F Pelican Rapids

Playoffs - Section 8A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 3:00 PM 8A vs Melrose W 3-0 F St. John's University
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM 8A St. Cloud Cathedral L 3-2 F St. Ben's