Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Melrose

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-13-1
Section 1-8-1
Conference 0-7
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-4-1
Average 20.5
Class Rank 54 of 66
State Rank 177 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620237 8A vs St. John's Prep L 2-1 F Melrose
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618997 8A at St. Cloud Cathedral L 5-3 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620239 8AA vs Little Falls L 7-1 F Melrose
Mon - Sep 13 5:00 PM gameid: 1620144 6AA at Hutchinson L 5-0 F Hutchinson
Thu - Sep 16 5:00 PM gameid: 1618924 8A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 3-2 F/OT Fergus Falls
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623871 8A vs Pelican Rapids W 6-2 F Melrose
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623575 8A vs Crookston T 1-1 F/OT Melrose
Tue - Sep 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618990 8A at St. John's Prep L 1-0 F St. John's University
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620240 8A vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 6-0 F Melrose
Mon - Sep 27 5:00 PM gameid: 1620241 8A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 2-0 F Melrose
Tue - Sep 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619023 8AA at Little Falls L 9-0 F Little Falls
Thu - Sep 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620008 6AA at Zimmerman L 10-0 F Zimmerman
Mon - Oct 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1617166 8AA at Rocori L 2-1 F Cold Spring
Tue - Oct 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1619396 8A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/CL-B L 3-1 F Walker

Playoffs - Section 8A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 3:00 PM 8A at St. John's Prep L 3-0 F St. John's University