Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Cloud Cathedral

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-8-1
Section 8-0
Conference 4-3
Away 3-2-1
Neutral 2-1
Home 5-5
Average 49.1
Class Rank 18 of 66
State Rank 89 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 5:00 PM gameid: 1618996 8AA vs Detroit Lakes L 5-1 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618997 8A vs Melrose W 5-3 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1619931 8AA at St. Cloud Tech T 0-0 F/OT St. Cloud Tech
Mon - Sep 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619020 8AA at Little Falls L 3-0 F Little Falls
Tue - Sep 14 3:00 PM C gameid: 1618988 8A at St. John's Prep W 3-0 F St. John's University
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1618995 8AAA vs Bemidji L 7-0 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1618973 8AA at St. Cloud Apollo W 5-0 F St. Cloud Apollo
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619000 8AA vs Little Falls L 2-1 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620240 8A at Melrose W 6-0 F Melrose
Wed - Sep 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1619945 6AA at Princeton L 3-1 F Princeton
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1618993 8A vs St. John's Prep W 2-0 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Mon - Oct 04 5:00 PM gameid: 1618998 8A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 4-1 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619001 6AA vs Zimmerman L 6-3 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Thu - Oct 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1618994 6A vs Southwest Christian L 3-0 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Mon - Oct 11 6:00 PM gameid: 1619003 8AA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice W 1-0 F St. Cloud-Whitney

Playoffs - Section 8A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 5:00 PM 8A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/CL-B W 3-0 F St. Cloud-Whitney
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM 8A St. John's Prep W 3-2 F St. Ben's
Tue - Oct 19 5:30 PM 8A Fergus Falls W 3-0 F Sauk Centre

Playoffs - State Class A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 5:30 PM 1A Winona Cotter L 4-0 F Monticello