Chaska

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-3
Section 1-3
Conference 1-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 101.6
Class Rank 13 of 47
State Rank 28 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656660 3AAAAA vs Bloomington Jefferson W 35-7 F Chaska
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657375 2AAAAA at Chanhassen L 17-16 F Chanhassen
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1656944 5AAAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's W 28-7 F Benilde - St. Margaret`s
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656661 2AAAAA vs Waconia L 22-14 F Chaska
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1656742 4AAAAA at Cretin-Derham Hall W 35-0 F University of St. Thomas
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1656662 6AAAA vs Orono W 35-10 F Chaska
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1656663 5AAAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 14-7 F Chaska
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1656943 5AAAAA at St. Louis Park W 42-6 F St. Louis Park

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 2AAAAA vs New Prague W 35-10 F Chaska
Sat - Oct 29 3:00 PM 2AAAAA at Mankato West L 31-6 F Mankato West