Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Como Park

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-6
Section 1-3
Conference 2-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-2
Average 48.6
Class Rank 31 of 46
State Rank 152 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616309 4AAAAA vs St. Paul Harding/Humboldt L 25-14 F Griffin
Fri - Sep 10 6:00 PM gameid: 1616158 5AAAAA at Minneapolis Southwest L 47-6 F Minneapolis Southwest
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM C gameid: 1616155 4AAAAA at St. Paul Central L 21-6 F Griffin
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM C gameid: 1616310 3AAAA vs St. Paul Johnson W 22-6 F Griffin
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM C gameid: 1616303 4AAAAA at St. Paul Highland Park W 22-0 F Highland Park
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1616512 4AAAA at St. Anthony Village L 14-8 F St. Anthony Village
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1616311 4AAAA vs Fridley L 35-0 F Griffin
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616312 4AA vs Concordia Academy W 8-7 F Griffin

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 4AAAA at Brooklyn Center W 30-14 F Brooklyn Center
Sat - Oct 30 1:00 PM 4AAAA at Fridley L 37-6 F Fridley