Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hastings

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-3
Section 4-2
Conference 3-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-0
Average 88.3
Class Rank 18 of 47
State Rank 50 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616808 2AAAAA at Chanhassen L 23-6 F Chanhassen
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616106 3AAAAA vs Apple Valley W 21-0 F Hastings
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616107 3AAAA vs Simley W 28-14 F Hastings
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616317 3AAAAA at St. Thomas Academy L 41-7 F St. Thomas Academy
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1616108 3AAAA vs South St. Paul W 18-12 F Hastings
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM C gameid: 1615462 3AAAAA at Two Rivers W 42-31 F Two Rivers
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1616082 3AAAAA at Bloomington Jefferson W 38-7 F Bloomington Stadium
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616109 4AAAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall W 54-34 F Hastings

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 3AAAAA vs Bloomington Kennedy W 42-20 F Hastings
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 3AAAAA at St. Thomas Academy L 28-0 F St. Thomas Academy