Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Eden Valley-Watkins

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-2
Section 4-1
Conference 4-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-0
Average 85.7
Class Rank 2 of 54
State Rank 55 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 6:30 PM gameid: 1615911 2AAA at Rockford W 22-7 F Rockford
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615738 6AA at Sauk Centre W 32-21 F Sauk Centre
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615912 5AA vs Holdingford W 32-7 F Eden Valley
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615743 5AA at Paynesville Area W 42-36 F/3OT Paynesville
Fri - Oct 01 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615913 4AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 48-32 F Eden Valley
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615617 5AA at Royalton L 30-8 F Royalton
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1615914 6AAA vs Pierz W 34-14 F Eden Valley
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1615757 6AAA at Minnewaska Area W 34-6 F Glenwood

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 5AA vs Kimball Area W 16-6 F Eden Valley
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 5AA Royalton W 42-6 F St. John's University

Playoffs - Class AA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 11 7:00 PM 8AA Barnesville L 34-20 F Alexandria