Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Paynesville Area

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-3
Section 3-2
Conference 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 61.2
Class Rank 16 of 54
State Rank 106 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1615895 6AAA at Melrose W 34-26 F Melrose
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615742 4AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 62-34 F Paynesville
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615739 6AA at Sauk Centre L 43-26 F Sauk Centre
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615743 5AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 42-36 F/3OT Paynesville
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615744 5AA vs Royalton W 22-16 F Paynesville
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615921 5AA at Holdingford W 44-28 F Holdingford
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1615745 6AAA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta W 34-30 F Paynesville
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1615749 6AAA at Montevideo W 28-12 F Montevideo

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 5AA vs Holdingford W 48-27 F Paynesville
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 5AA at Royalton L 32-22 F Royalton