Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Robbinsdale Armstrong

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 1-2
Conference 1-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 89.7
Class Rank 15 of 47
State Rank 44 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616197 2AAAAA vs Waconia W 23-17 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616138 6AAAAA at Irondale W 37-19 F Irondale
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616206 5AAAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper L 49-14 F Robbinsdale Cooper
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1616198 3AAAAA vs Bloomington Jefferson W 41-14 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1616810 2AAAAA at Chanhassen W 49-28 F Chanhassen
Fri - Oct 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1616199 3AAAAA vs Apple Valley W 43-0 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1616200 2AAAAA vs Chaska L 17-6 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616334 6AAAAA at Spring Lake Park L 27-7 F Spring Lake Park

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 3:00 PM 5AAAAA vs St. Louis Park W 35-26 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Fri - Nov 05 5:00 PM 5AAAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper L 14-13 F Robbinsdale Cooper