Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Breckenridge

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-5
Section 3-2
Conference 4-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-3
Average 42.0
Class Rank 24 of 62
State Rank 181 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615688 6A vs Otter Tail Central L 22-8 F Breckenridge
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615689 4A vs Parkers Prairie W 20-8 F Breckenridge
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615730 8AA at Frazee W 6-0 F/OT Frazee
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615525 6A at Underwood W 25-0 F Underwood
Fri - Oct 01 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615671 8AAA at Roseau W 26-0 F Roseau
Fri - Oct 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1615690 6AA vs West Central Area/Ashby L 42-27 F Breckenridge
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1615691 8AA vs Hawley L 49-20 F Breckenridge
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615518 8AA at Pelican Rapids L 16-12 F Pelican Rapids

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 6A vs Underwood W 7-0 F Breckenridge
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 6A at Otter Tail Central W 26-8 F Battle Lake
Fri - Nov 05 5:50 PM 6A New York Mills L 32-0 F Fargodome