Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Wadena-Deer Creek

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-5
Section 1-2
Conference 3-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-1
Average 30.6
Class Rank 36 of 54
State Rank 234 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1615488 6AA at Staples-Motley L 22-16 F Staples
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615497 6A vs Menahga W 21-20 F Wadena
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615477 6A at New York Mills L 20-12 F New York Mills
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1615499 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon W 41-8 F Wadena
Tue - Oct 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615498 6A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 58-21 F Wadena
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM C gameid: 1615610 8A at Bagley W 54-0 F Bagley
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1616853 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun L 49-22 F Mahnomen
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615500 6A vs Pine River-Backus L 16-14 F Wadena

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 6AA at Staples-Motley W 23-12 F Staples
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 6AA at Osakis L 34-19 F Osakis