Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pelican Rapids

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-5-1
Section 7-2
Conference 7-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 7-2-1
Average 59.2
Class Rank 10 of 73
State Rank 64 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1617061 7AA at Grand Rapids L 5-3 F Grand Rapids
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617640 8AA at Alexandria L 2-0 F Alexandria
Tue - Sep 07 4:00 PM C gameid: 1617780 8AA vs East Grand Forks W 9-0 F Pelican Rapids
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617791 8AA at Detroit Lakes W 4-1 F Detroit Lakes
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1617941 8A vs Minnewaska Area W 6-1 F Pelican Rapids
Tue - Sep 14 4:00 PM C gameid: 1617976 8A at Crookston W 7-0 F Crookston
Tue - Sep 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1618289 8A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 7-0 F Pelican Rapids
Thu - Sep 23 3:30 PM gameid: 1618370 8A vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 3-2 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1618433 8A vs Fergus Falls W 6-0 F Pelican Rapids
Tue - Sep 28 3:30 PM C gameid: 1618538 8AAA vs Bemidji L 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Oct 02 3:00 PM C gameid: 1618636 8A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 3-0 F Fergus Falls
Mon - Oct 04 3:30 PM gameid: 1618709 8AAA vs Moorhead T 3-3 F/OT Pelican Rapids
Tue - Oct 05 3:30 PM C gameid: 1618784 8AA vs Detroit Lakes W 4-0 F Pelican Rapids
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618800 8AA at East Grand Forks W 8-1 F East Grand Forks

Playoffs - Section 8A Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 4:30 PM 8A vs Crookston W 8-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM 8A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 5-2 F Pelican Rapids
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM 8A St. Cloud Cathedral L 2-1 F/SO Sauk Centre