Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Melrose

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-14
Section 0-8
Conference 0-8
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-8
Average 16.2
Class Rank 68 of 73
State Rank 196 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 5:00 PM C gameid: 1617562 8A at St. John's Prep L 11-1 F St. John's University
Tue - Sep 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1617779 8A vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 22-0 F Melrose
Thu - Sep 09 5:15 PM C gameid: 1617795 8AA at Little Falls L 4-1 F Little Falls
Tue - Sep 14 5:00 PM gameid: 1618051 8A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 14-1 F Melrose
Thu - Sep 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618118 8A vs Minnewaska Area L 6-2 F Melrose
Tue - Sep 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618287 8A vs St. John's Prep L 7-0 F Melrose
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1618300 8A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 5-2 F Fergus Falls
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1617085 8AA vs Rocori L 5-1 F Melrose
Tue - Sep 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618537 8AA vs Little Falls L 5-3 F Melrose
Thu - Sep 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618620 6AA vs Zimmerman L 6-1 F Melrose
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1618680 2AA at Hutchinson L 8-4 F Hutchinson
Tue - Oct 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618713 8A at Minnewaska Area L 6-0 F Glenwood
Thu - Oct 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1618867 6AA vs Rockford/HLWW L 9-4 F Melrose

Playoffs - Section 8A Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 4:00 PM 8A at St. John's Prep L 8-0 F St. John's University