Marshall

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-7
Section 2-2
Conference 6-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-2
Average 54.4
Class Rank 17 of 63
State Rank 51 of 203
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 26 4:00 PM gameid: 1657475 8A at Central MN Christian L 3-1 F Central Minnesota Christian
Sat - Aug 27 11:45 AM C gameid: 1657647 1AA vs Waseca W 4-1 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Aug 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657754 2A vs Mankato Loyola/LCWM/St. Clair L 1-0 Forfeit Southwest MN State
Thu - Sep 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657813 2AA at Worthington L 3-0 F Worthington
Tue - Sep 06 6:45 PM C gameid: 1657878 2AA at New Ulm L 1-0 Forfeit New Ulm
Thu - Sep 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657989 2A vs Fairmont Area L 3-2 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Sep 10 11:45 AM C gameid: 1658020 1AA at Waseca L 1-0 Forfeit Waseca
Tue - Sep 13 6:45 PM gameid: 1657476 8A at Central MN Christian Report Score Central Minnesota Christian
Thu - Sep 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1658189 2A at Southwest MN Christian W 3-2 F Southwest Minnesota Christian
Tue - Sep 20 6:30 PM C gameid: 1658373 2A vs St. Peter W 3-1 F Southwest MN State
Thu - Sep 22 5:00 PM C gameid: 1658431 2A at Mankato Loyola/LCWM/St. Clair W 3-1 F Mankato Loyola
Sat - Sep 24 2:00 PM C gameid: 1658526 2AA vs New Ulm W 5-0 F Southwest MN State
Mon - Sep 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1658559 2AA at Mankato West PPD Mankato Dakota Meadows
Tue - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1658626 2AA vs Worthington W 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 01 11:45 AM C gameid: 1658725 2A at St. Peter L 5-1 F St. Peter
Mon - Oct 03 5:00 PM gameid: 1665358 2A vs St. James/Windom W 4-0 F Marshall
Tue - Oct 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1658862 2A at Fairmont Area W 2-0 F Fairmont
Sat - Oct 08 1:00 PM gameid: 1658961 2AA at New Prague   New Prague