Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Providence Academy

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-3-4
Section 5-1-1
Conference 6-2-1
Away 4-2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-1-1
Average 62.4
Class Rank 6 of 73
State Rank 55 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617617 4A vs Mounds Park Academy W 8-0 F Providence Academy
Thu - Sep 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1617657 6A at Breck W 1-0 F Breck
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1617769 5AA vs Mound Westonka T 1-1 F/OT Providence Academy
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617850 5AA vs Blake W 2-0 F Providence Academy
Sat - Sep 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1617929 6A vs Heritage Christian W 8-0 F Providence Academy
Tue - Sep 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618028 3A at St. Paul Academy L 1-0 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Sep 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618066 4A at Mounds Park Academy W 7-0 F Mounds Park Academy
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1618148 6A at Southwest Christian T 0-0 F/OT Southwest Christian
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618277 6A vs Breck W 1-0 F Providence Academy
Thu - Sep 23 5:30 PM C gameid: 1618320 3A at Minnehaha Academy T 0-0 F/OT Minnehaha Academy
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1617126 5AA at Watertown-Mayer T 2-2 F/OT Watertown
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618606 3A vs St. Paul Academy L 2-0 F Providence Academy
Sat - Oct 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1618674 7A vs Spectrum W 1-0 F Providence Academy
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618771 3A vs Minnehaha Academy W 3-2 F Providence Academy
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1618849 6AA at St. Francis W 5-1 F St. Francis

Playoffs - Section 6A Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM 6A vs Heritage Christian W 10-0 F Providence Academy
Sat - Oct 16 4:00 PM 6A at Holy Family Catholic W 1-0 F Victoria
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM 6A Southwest Christian L 6-1 F Delano