Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Academy

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-3-4
Section 4-2
Conference 5-1-1
Away 3-1-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 6-1-2
Average 64.9
Class Rank 5 of 73
State Rank 52 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617588 3AAA at Rosemount T 1-1 F/OT Rosemount
Sat - Sep 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1617719 1A vs Rochester Lourdes W 4-1 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Sep 09 5:30 PM C gameid: 1617811 3A at Minnehaha Academy W 6-0 F Minnehaha Academy
Fri - Sep 10 6:30 PM gameid: 1617047 3AA at Holy Angels L 1-0 F Holy Angels
Tue - Sep 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618028 6A vs Providence Academy W 1-0 F St. Paul Academy
Tue - Sep 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618267 4A vs Mounds Park Academy W 6-0 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Sep 23 5:30 PM C gameid: 1617120 6A at Breck W 2-1 F Breck
Sat - Sep 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1618417 3A vs St. Paul Humboldt W 2-1 F St. Paul Academy
Tue - Sep 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618511 3A vs Minnehaha Academy L 3-2 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618606 6A at Providence Academy W 2-0 F Providence Academy
Sat - Oct 02 4:00 PM gameid: 1618667 3AA vs St. Paul Highland Park T 2-2 F/OT St. Paul Academy
Tue - Oct 05 6:00 PM gameid: 1618760 6AAA at Minneapolis South T 2-2 F/OT Minneapolis South
Thu - Oct 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618845 5AA vs Blake T 2-2 F/OT St. Paul Academy

Playoffs - Section 3A Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 4:00 PM 3A vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River W 4-1 F St. Paul Academy
Sat - Oct 16 4:00 PM 3A vs Hiawatha Collegiate W 2-0 F St. Paul Academy
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM 3A St. Paul Humboldt L 1-0 F Richfield